Tracklist for SHINee’s 4th Mini Album – SHERLOCK

on March 16, 2012

1. Sherlock
2. Clue
3. Note 
– “Clue and Note, two songs Sherlock is based on, and The Reason, impressive for its splendid solo guitar and string session” 
4. The Reason 
5. 알람시계 (Alarm Clock)
– “For Alarm Clock Jonghyun wrote lyrics & Minho participated in rap making, it’s about a man’s wish to wake up from dream of break-up moment” 
6. 낯선자 (Stranger) 
7. 늘 그자리에 (Always There)
– “Jonghyun wrote lyrics for ‘Always There’, a song SHINee expresses their thankful heart to fans who has kept their constant love until now”

via: crush_onew translated by: juju_home (jujugal)
via: shawolindo

via: SHWRadio Facebook



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: